Society for Neuroscience confers Rodolfo Llinás the Ralph W. Gerard Prize in Neuroscience


(Society for Neuroscience) Rodolfo Llinás, MD, PhD, Thomas and Suzanne Murphy Professor of Neuroscience and chairman emeritus of physiology and neuroscience at the New York University School of Medicine, will receive this year's Ralph W. Gerard Prize in Neuroscience. The award will be presented at Neuroscience 2018 in San Diego.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More